ACCOMMODATION QUICK SEARCH

Luxury Accommodation Search

tap to close

Cook Islands

South Island

North Island

Australia

Fiji

AboutJacqui Spice

Founder/Managing Director

AboutMegan Duncan

Marketing & Product Executive

AboutMelissa Du Plessis

Senior Travel Designer

AboutJudi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

AboutPip Thomas

Travel Designer

AboutChrissy Sun

Travel Designer

AboutMarjorie Pook

EA | Operations Manager

AboutPäivi Kurikkala

Sales Assistant

Jacqui Spice

Founder/Managing Director

jacqui@touchofspice.co.nz

Megan Duncan

Marketing & Product Executive

megan@touchofspice.co.nz

Melissa Du Plessis

Senior Travel Designer

melissa@touchofspice.co.nz

Judi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

judi@touchofspice.co.nz

Pip Thomas

Travel Designer

pip@touchofspice.co.nz

Chrissy Sun

Travel Designer

chrissy@touchofspice.co.nz

Marjorie Pook

EA | Operations Manager

Päivi Kurikkala

Sales Assistant

paivi@touchofspice.co.nz