ACCOMMODATION QUICK SEARCH

Luxury Accommodation Search

tap to close

South Island

North Island

Australia

Fiji

AboutJacqui Spice

Founder/CEO

AboutVance Haywood

Sales General Manager & South Pacific Business Development

AboutCharlotte Nevill

Chief Operating Officer

AboutLyndal Devery

Property Manager

AboutJudi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

AboutEmma Hanson

Marketing and Product Manager

AboutSammy Duffin

Senior Travel Designer

AboutMelissa Du Plessis

Senior Travel Designer

AboutJolene Wood

Travel Designer

AboutPäivi Kurikkala

Travel Designer

AboutEmily Gibbons

Assistant Property Manager

AboutEdan Rutherford

E.A to Jacqui Spice

AboutErica Thwaites

Accounts Administrator

AboutDonna Haywood

Financial Accountant

Jacqui Spice

Founder/CEO

jacqui@touchofspice.co.nz

Vance Haywood

Sales General Manager & South Pacific Business Development

vance@touchofspice.co.nz

Charlotte Nevill

Chief Operating Officer

charlotte@touchofspice.co.nz

Lyndal Devery

Property Manager

villas@touchofspice.co.nz

Judi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

judi@touchofspice.co.nz

Emma Hanson

Marketing and Product Manager

emmah@touchofspice.co.nz

Sammy Duffin

Senior Travel Designer

sammy@touchofspice.co.nz

Melissa Du Plessis

Senior Travel Designer

melissa@touchofspice.co.nz

Jolene Wood

Travel Designer

jolene@touchofspice.co.nz

Päivi Kurikkala

Travel Designer

concierge@touchofspice.co.nz

Emily Gibbons

Assistant Property Manager

emilyg@touchofspice.co.nz

Edan Rutherford

E.A to Jacqui Spice

edan@touchofspice.co.nz

Erica Thwaites

Accounts Administrator

accounts@touchofspice.co.nz

Donna Haywood

Financial Accountant

donna@touchofspice.co.nz