ACCOMMODATION QUICK SEARCH

Luxury Accommodation Search

tap to close

South Island

North Island

Australia

Fiji

AboutJacqui Spice

Founder/CEO

AboutCharlotte Nevill

Chief Operating Officer

AboutLyndal Devery

Property Manager

AboutJudi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

AboutAmy Neilson

Senior Marketing and Product Manager

AboutSammy Duffin

Senior Travel Designer

AboutMelissa Du Plessis

Senior Travel Designer

AboutPäivi Kurikkala

Travel Designer

AboutStephanie Martin

Travel Designer

AboutWill Shelton

Event & Group Manager

AboutMegan Duncan

Marketing Assistant

AboutEmily Gibbons

Assistant Property Manager

AboutEdan Rutherford

E.A to Jacqui Spice

AboutErica Thwaites

Accounts Administrator

Jacqui Spice

Founder/CEO

jacqui@touchofspice.co.nz

Charlotte Nevill

Chief Operating Officer

charlotte@touchofspice.co.nz

Lyndal Devery

Property Manager

villas@touchofspice.co.nz

Judi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

judi@touchofspice.co.nz

Amy Neilson

Senior Marketing and Product Manager

amy@touchofspice.co.nz

Sammy Duffin

Senior Travel Designer

sammy@touchofspice.co.nz

Melissa Du Plessis

Senior Travel Designer

melissa@touchofspice.co.nz

Päivi Kurikkala

Travel Designer

concierge@touchofspice.co.nz

Stephanie Martin

Travel Designer

stephanie@touchofspice.co.nz

Will Shelton

Event & Group Manager

will@touchofspice.co.nz

Megan Duncan

Marketing Assistant

megan@touchofspice.co.nz

Emily Gibbons

Assistant Property Manager

emilyg@touchofspice.co.nz

Edan Rutherford

E.A to Jacqui Spice

edan@touchofspice.co.nz

Erica Thwaites

Accounts Administrator

accounts@touchofspice.co.nz