ACCOMMODATION QUICK SEARCH

Luxury Accommodation Search

tap to close

South Island

North Island

Australia

Fiji

Meet the Team

The Touch of Spice team creates unique experiences for clients across New Zealand, taking care of everything from the smallest details to the most complex logistical arrangements.

AboutJacqui Spice

Founder/CEO

AboutVance Haywood

Sales General Manager & South Pacific Business Development

AboutCharlotte Nevill

Chief Operating Officer

AboutNora Zenasni

Marketing Manager

AboutSammy Duffin

Senior Travel Designer

AboutJolene Wood

Travel Designer

AboutPäivi Kurikkala

Travel Designer

AboutLydia Mitchell

Events & Travel Designer

AboutJudi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

AboutLyndal Devery

Property Manager

AboutEmily Gibbons

Assistant Property Manager

AboutEdan Rutherford

E.A to Jacqui Spice

AboutSuye Chan

Business Administrator

AboutErica Thwaites

Accounts Administrator

AboutDonna Haywood

Financial Accountant

Jacqui Spice

Founder/CEO

jacqui@touchofspice.co.nz

Vance Haywood

Sales General Manager & South Pacific Business Development

vance@touchofspice.co.nz

Charlotte Nevill

Chief Operating Officer

charlotte@touchofspice.co.nz

Nora Zenasni

Marketing Manager

nora@touchofspice.co.nz

Sammy Duffin

Senior Travel Designer

sammy@touchofspice.co.nz

Jolene Wood

Travel Designer

jolene@touchofspice.co.nz

Päivi Kurikkala

Travel Designer

concierge@touchofspice.co.nz

Lydia Mitchell

Events & Travel Designer

travel@touchofspice.co.nz

Judi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

judi@touchofspice.co.nz

Lyndal Devery

Property Manager

villas@touchofspice.co.nz

Emily Gibbons

Assistant Property Manager

emilyg@touchofspice.co.nz

Edan Rutherford

E.A to Jacqui Spice

edan@touchofspice.co.nz

Suye Chan

Business Administrator

suye@touchofspice.co.nz

Erica Thwaites

Accounts Administrator

accounts@touchofspice.co.nz

Donna Haywood

Financial Accountant

donna@touchofspice.co.nz