ACCOMMODATION QUICK SEARCH

Luxury Accommodation Search

tap to close

South Island

North Island

Australia

Fiji

AboutJacqui Spice

Founder/Managing Director

AboutCharlotte Nevill

CEO

AboutPeter Collins

Operations & Insights Manager

AboutLyndal Devery

Property Manager

AboutJudi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

AboutStephanie Martin

Travel Designer

AboutMegan Duncan

Marketing Assistant

AboutWill Shelton

Event & Group Manager

AboutGabriella Stevens

E.A to Jacqui Spice

Jacqui Spice

Founder/Managing Director

jacqui@touchofspice.co.nz

Charlotte Nevill

CEO

charlotte@touchofspice.co.nz

Peter Collins

Operations & Insights Manager

peter@touchofspice.co.nz

Lyndal Devery

Property Manager

villas@touchofspice.co.nz

Judi Kean

Villa & Guest Experience Manager

judi@touchofspice.co.nz

Stephanie Martin

Travel Designer

stephanie@touchofspice.co.nz

Megan Duncan

Marketing Assistant

megan@touchofspice.co.nz

Will Shelton

Event & Group Manager

will@touchofspice.co.nz

Gabriella Stevens

E.A to Jacqui Spice

gabriella@touchofspice.co.nz